Request a Quote on Your Custom Manufacturing Project

Our only business is making quality component parts

We look forward to hearing from you.

(513) 732-0800


Find us.

Deltec, Inc.
4230 Grissom Dr
Batavia, OH 45103

Call us.

Phone: (513) 732-0800
Fax: (513) 732-0806

Operating hours.

Monday-Friday
9am-5:30pm

Russ Ivey

General Manager



rivey@deltec-inc.com

Steve Noel

Controller/Compliance Manager


snoel@deltec-inc.com

Kim McElfresh

Operations Manager



kmcelfresh@deltec-inc.com

Chris Swofford

Sales Manager



cswofford@deltec-inc.com

Chris Dugle

Owner
Chairman


cdugle@deltec-inc.com

Jason Dugle

President



jdugle@deltec-inc.com

Jim Gordley

Sr Sales Engineer
Estimating Manager


jgordley@deltec-inc.com

Joe Viltrakis

Sr Sales Engineer
Product Development Manager


jviltrakis@deltec-inc.com