We look forward to hearing from you.

Let us know how we can help you and your business.

Request a Quote:

Thank you for your interest in Deltec Inc., let us know how we can serve you. You can either contact us by requesting a quote via the form below, calling us or e-mailing one of the contacts listed below. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Directions:

• From I-275 take exit 63B to OH-32 E
• Turn right at Old SR-74
• Trun right at Armstrong Blvd
• Take the 2nd left onto Grissom Dr
• We are the 2nd and 3rd buildings on the left

Deltec Inc.

4230 Grissom Drive
Batavia, OH 45103
U.S.A.

Telephone: 513-732-0800
Fax: 513-732-0806
Email: sales@deltec-inc.com



Chris Dugle

Chairman
Owner
Financial Manager
cdugle@deltec-inc.com


Jason Dugle

President
Business Manager
Human Resources
jdugle@deltec-inc.com


Jim Gordley

Plant Manager
Production Scheduling
Personnel
Equipment
jgordley@deltec-inc.com


Joe Viltrakis

Sales Engineer &
Product Development
Sales & Mfg. Engineer
Estimating Manager
Product Development
jviltrakis@deltec-inc.com

Russ Ivey

Engineer & IT Manager
CNC Programs
Computer Systems
rivey@deltec-inc.com

Steve Noel

Traffic Manager
Inventory
Outsourcing
Shipping & Receiving
snoel@deltec-inc.com

Chris Swofford

Sales
Outside Sales
Customer Contact
cswofford@deltec-inc.com